Live Webinar: Shuddhadvaitam

Online Webinar 15 January 2017 - 9:30am IST

 

Spiritual powers are your BIRTHRIGHT. Learn ancient Vedic wisdom on how to discover the hidden powers and abilities inside you.

 

Worldwide Webinar Timings

India: Jan 15 , 2017 at 9:30am IST
USA Pacific: Jan 14, 2017 at 8:00pm PST
USA Eastern: Jan 14, 2017 at 11:00pm EST
London: Jan 15, 2017 at 4:00am BST
Malaysia: Jan 15, 2017 at 12 Noon
Melbourne: Jan 15, 2017 at 3pm AEDT
Paris: Jan 15, 2017 at 5am CET

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This